Caitlin S. | Cambridge park, New South Wales

20th September 2017 Bark busters rating

Training was great, I didn't realise that it would be soo simple. We have seen a change in our dogs behaviour already in the short time.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead

Sue L. | Penrith, New South Wales

19th September 2017 Bark busters rating

I didn't know what to expect but peter was amazing with Sophie. Sophie is a 3yr old Staffy x rescue dog and has been with me for 2wks and her behaviours became apparent as she settled here. She has a beautiful nature but was very boisterous and liked to jump,I have a 4 and 8 yr old grandsons and she frequently knocked them over. After 1 afternoon with Peter she is just the most beautiful relaxed caring dog.

hyperactivityjumping upother

Francois C. | Rosemeadow, New South Wales

13th August 2017 Bark busters rating

It was very productive, and we are very pleased that our dog Pandee is behaving and following the instruction. She stopped at the kitchen door & setting down as we always wish for. This morning walking, was the most enjoyable walking that we've never done, Pandee walked beside us all the way. Thank you again, Peter! You made our life much easier now!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
2429-1502173684.jpg

Jo S. | LITHGOW, New South Wales

8th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Peter spent over a couple of hours with us but worked out the issues we were having within the first 15 minutes of the visit. We were amazed at the techniques he advised to get the attention of Abbie, and our other 2 dogs. Once he made us aware of how our dogs see us it was understandable to see why we were in such disarray! We received great advice on how to control when visitors come to the door, how to stop the barking and most importantly for Abbie, how to walk on her lead. It is the best money I have invested.. We want to lead a happy cohesive life with our dogs!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryother

Robin C. | Richmond, New South Wales

7th August 2017 Bark busters rating

I was really pleased with our first lesson, Peter was able to get Rosie to do things she was afraid of doing, like getting into the car, it only took 5 mins. I am looking forward to our next visit.

jumping uppulling on leadrecall

Robin C. | Richmond, New South Wales

7th August 2017 Bark busters rating

I was real pleased with our first lesson , peter was able to get Rosie to do things she was afraid of doing, like getting into the car ,it only took 5 mins I am looking forward to our next visit

jumping uppulling on leadrecall

Breanna M. | Picton, New South Wales

29th July 2017 Bark busters rating

DO IT! DON'T HESITATE!

We were apprehensive to commit to the initial cost of bark busters, but I'm so glad we weighed the alternative of paying for multiple weekly obedience clubs, and started with Peter. We felt like our 7month old swiss shepherd was a nightmare! It didn't matter how much we tried to wear him out, he always had enough energy to chase our cats to all corners of the house, jump all over us on the lounge, jump on all our visitors, bark in the yard, cry when we left home and dig in the yard. We were encouraged by positive training but didn't have the right consistency to get and maintain results on our own. Enter Peter and the bark busters training system. We had read previous reviews and they are not joking, WITHIN MINUTES (!!!) Perrin was acting like a different dog! He let us open the front door! He let us walk through doorways first, looking to us for permission to also follow! He left his toys alone if we asked! He learnt that jumping on us wasn't ok! We were amazed - 24 hrs on and we're absolutely in love with this relaxed Perrin. Peter educated us on the pack hiearachy and we saw it almost immediately, Perrin has stopped having to "take care of us" and is just a pleasure to be around...IN 24 HOURS! The best part is that we've been able to have cuddles and pats with our cats again. I will strongly encourage anybody with a dog, no matter how "poor" or troublesome they think their behaviour is, to do themselves and their pooch a favour by booking in with Peter. Thank you Peter for helping us understand Perrin so we could love him all the time - not just when he was sleeping!!

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietypuppy training

Simon K. | Mount Annan, New South Wales

21st July 2017 Bark busters rating

The training from Peter for both ourselves and Tommy was amazing. Results were instantly visible and we came away with the knowledge and tools needed to be able to continue to train and work with our dog.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother

Brendan G. | bligh park, New South Wales

20th July 2017 Bark busters rating

My wife and I didn't know what to do or which way to go. A friend suggested Bark Buster's, not sure of what they could do to help we thought we have nothing to loose.

Although at first the price seemed a bit high, the promise of ongoing support accompanied with the $1000s we have spent on deterrents (which all failed) we saw it as a reasonable price.

Peter worked with us and Lexi for a couple of hours after that Lexi went from a serial excessive Barker (which neighbors had complained to council) to silent and my wife and I re asserted ourselves as the "pack leader". No treats no harsh disapline just real respect between owner and dog.

In addition to the training of her barking Peter showed my wife and I how to stop Lexi from running away, how to get her to come when called and how to get her to walk on the lead and not pull away.

All this in a clear easy to understand way in a very short span of time. One last thing which was explained was how a raw diet (not dry/wet "dog food" diet) could work out not only cheaper but healthier and also help with lexis temperment.

Before Peter we were considering giving our very loved family pet away now we can keep her have happy neighbors and no more stress over a barking dog and possible council fines.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Cherie S. | Dural, New South Wales

20th July 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent training on ever level! Left us feeling empowered.

diggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
2404-1500549136.jpg

Kait S. | Blaxland, New South Wales

20th July 2017 Bark busters rating

So much great info from Peter ! He explained everything in ways that both made sense, and didn't make us feel like idiots. We had immidiate results from the training tips we received - especially with Leo's restraint for going for toys (he is obsessed with them!). Still some work to do with our recall - but already far better than he was originally.

pulling on leadrecall

Barbra A. | Wedderburn, New South Wales

3rd July 2017 Bark busters rating

It is month today since Peter from Bark Busters came to our home to show us the tools to use to stop our pugs Baci & Ballie from fighting we instantly started using the tools Peter gave us and it truly is working! ! My boys are much calmer and they have not a a fight in front of me for month it is amazing ! my hubby and i are committed to using the tools Peter gave us and our boys are now well behaved a hug thank to Bark Busters and Peter. Sincerely Barbra the crazy Pug lady

rivalry
2374.jpg

Nicole B. | Camden, New South Wales

26th June 2017 Bark busters rating

Peter came out on Sunday afternoon to help my partner and I with out 6 month old German Shepherd. She is a sweet pup but a little bean that jumps all over the place and NEVER focuses on me or my partner. As soon as he walked in and explained "dog language" than demonstrated to us how to speak to Harlow so she understood. I almost fell over when she listen to him. I thought for sure because he was new she was doing it but than my partner and I tried it with her and she listen! We kicked a ball around while she sat still and waited for our comand to play with the ball. We did so much and Harlow did so well. All round an AMAZING training session.

jumping uprecallpuppy trainingother

Barbra A. | Wedderburn, New South Wales

22nd June 2017 Bark busters rating

Peter was very professional right from the start and very easy to talk to he listened to our problem with our 2 pugs with there sibling rivalry behaviour with complete understanding,Peter also came back 3 weeks later to check on how the the pugs were doing. We put the trainging into action as soon as Peter left the change in the pugs was truly amazing the tools we were given have worked in a very postive way for my boys and for my husband and I and there is a much calmer engergy in my house thanks to Bark Busters ! We were very impressed and we highly recommend Peter. Sincerly Barbra & Joe

rivalry
2290-1493720521.jpg

Teri E. | North Richmond, New South Wales

2nd May 2017 Bark busters rating

I do not recall the date of Pongo's first lesson with Peter but he was AMAZING!! He was so respectful of Pongo who is an extremely anxious dog. Meeting Peter was a non event for Pongo. He listened to Peter (who clearly has great rapport with animals) and was very teachable for me. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadseparation anxiety

Michelle P. | Cranebrook, New South Wales

9th April 2017 Bark busters rating

We are very happy with our first week of re-training our Dog Jax who is still young at 1 years old. Thanks to Peter and Bark busters. I am really amazed how quickly he has turned from being super hypo-active to more contented and less jumpy and not so nippy with our children. He has responded well to the training and we are only giving him 10 - 15 mins a night and we chose to changed his diet to Raw Food as suggested. I highly recommend to people to start using these techniques so they can enjoy their dog and in turn have a happier dog too.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
2238.jpg

Claire G. | Woodford, New South Wales

22nd March 2017 Bark busters rating

The training with Peter was amazing, I could not believe how patient and kind he was to Nelson and within half an hour Nelson was responding and it is like we have a new dog. Nelson has continued to improve everyday and is so well behaved - we are having trouble replicating bad behaviour to do our bark busters training! Peter worked with the whole family and provided detailed information and many helpful tips. We are so thankful to Peter and would very highly recommend Peter and bark busters.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallother
2227-1489354967.jpg

Sally J. | Jordan Springs, New South Wales

13th March 2017 Bark busters rating

We are amazed! Peter was brilliant and 2 days later our naughty puppy is an obedient angel! Peter explained everything to the family and made it simple. We cannot thank him enough. Life changing!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Amanda B. | Mt Riverview, New South Wales

8th March 2017 Bark busters rating

As a first dog owner I struggled a lot with managing my border collie cross. He was hyperactive, would always jump on people, disobedient and no matter what I tried I could only get his attention with food. He pulled the leash when I walked himand he ended up walking me.

Within 5 minutes of the first session Peter had gotten Hunter to listen, to calm down and submit to authority instead of the other way around. The training was informative, practical and doable.

Hunter's a lot more obedient now and is getting there each day. I'm so thankful for Peter and the training as I honestly was so lost with how to train my dog.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
2219-1488466541.jpg

Tina S. | Windsor, New South Wales

3rd March 2017 Bark busters rating

It was fantastic to meet you Peter!

Your training style is straight forward and uncomplicated, which makes practicing your teachings very easy. We were so impressed with the gentle way you train and found Olley was very relaxed and happy to co operated with all you/ we asked of him.

It's only been a day and already Olley is walking nicely "on lead" (rather than pulling my arm off) and has a better understanding of how we want him to behave. I am absolutely convinced that with practice and consistent training, we will have total success with helping our gorgeous boy become the perfectly behaved pooch we know he can be.

It was lovely to meet you Peter, and we can't thank you enough for your help with training us to train Olley.

Warm regards,

Tina & Patrick

jumping uppulling on leadrecall

Michelle A. | Macquarie Links, New South Wales

2nd March 2017 Bark busters rating

I felt it was very helpful Ralph seem to respond well to it he will take some time to become a well trained dog but he has taken the first steps to being well trained and at least tonight i walked out the back dorr without being used as his chew toy

chewinghyperactivityjumping uprecall
2198-1487646317.jpg

Chris P. | Castle Hill, New South Wales

21st February 2017 Bark busters rating

Peter is a god send! For 10 years we have been dealing with constant barking from our Maltese, Button. If we had any visitors over we would have to listen to non-stop barking, this would carry on for hours and hours or until visitors left. Within 5 minutes of coming into our house Peter had managed to achieve what we couldn't in 10 years! Since our first training session we have noticed a huge difference in Button. She is much more relaxed and at ease. The change in Button has also been reflected by our other dogs all of whom are much quieter and happy. We are now able to get barking under control in a short amount of time without any hassle or stress.

Peter did a great job at explaining exactly what Button was thinking and what we needed to do to resolve the problem. I would recommend Peter to anyone who needs expert help!

barking
2199-1487656730.jpeg

Julie-Anne R. | Glenmore Park, New South Wales

21st February 2017 Bark busters rating

The training method has been fabulous for me and Merlin. The improvement has been amazing and I have learnt skills I have been able to use with my other dog. Peter has been really supportive, explains the "why" of doing things which translates to practical application and great results.

aggressionbarkingjumping up
2193-1487552011.jpg

Liz B. | Kurrajong Heights, New South Wales

20th February 2017 Bark busters rating

The training we received was awesome and Archie responded very well with the methods taught. I was very impressed with Peter and his knowledge and guidance. Archie had a fear of going down stairs and we had this sorted in one visit. I would highly recommend Bark Busters as I feel more confident in training Archie and he is responding happily to my commands.

recallpuppy training
2194-1487568752.jpg

Alicia H. | Blacktown, New South Wales

20th February 2017 Bark busters rating

I was so amazed on the quick change in Bolt behaviour when Peter came and visited us. Within a couple of minutes our little Bolt (and I say little loosely as he is a 10 month old Siberian Husky) had stopped jumping and was listening to us so well without use of food or toys.

chewingjumping uppulling on lead
2191-1487496267.jpg

Sangeetha V. | Colebee, New South Wales

19th February 2017 Bark busters rating

Peter was absolutely fantastic with Angel. He not only taught us some tips and tricks to manage her but also taught us a lot about how dogs see humans as part of the same pack and hence why they behave in a certain manner. He also gave us a lot of insight into "dog language" compared to "human language" and that has helped us a lot in communicating with her. She is now a lot calmer and a much better listener. Like most puppies, she is currently teething and hence chews on pretty much everything including our hands. However, Peter explained to us that she should be chewing on her toys but not our skin. He has given us some awesome tips on changing this behaviour and controlling the chewing. We have now started taking Angel for short walks and she absolutely loves walking on the lead, thanks to Peter. He helped us create a good association for Angel with the lead.

Overall, we are very happy with the way Peter has trained us to train our little one. Yes, we have a long way to go considering she's only a little puppy but we are looking forward to this exciting journey ahead. Thank you Peter and we look forward to seeing you next time.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training

Genevieve G. | Dural, New South Wales

5th February 2017 Bark busters rating

Wow! I truly did not think that an old dog could learn new ways, but boy was I wrong! Duke is a 9 year old spoodle that had several unwanted behaviours. Since the training he has been so respectful and all round a great dog! We love him even more now then we did before (if that's even possible!) we loved that we were trained to teach Duke which means we have this for life which is so great. We highly recommend bark busters to anyone who is struggling with their dogs habits.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
2121-1481514034.jpg

Narelle R. | Glenmore Park, New South Wales

12th December 2016 Bark busters rating

From the day of Beryl's initial training, the changes we saw were amazing. No more dislocated shoulders when we walk her. She just follows along beside us on a loose lead. She now allows us to sweep the floor and just watches without attacking the broom. No more chewed up mops since Peter's visit. A much happier and contented member of the family

chewingpulling on lead

Jay V. | Regnetville, New South Wales

17th November 2016 Bark busters rating

Saw immediate results after the learning skills from Peter. He educates on canine behaviour to be able to understand why Ruby was doing things she was doing. She is a highly energetic American Staffy who now listens to commands and is much happier as well as our other dog. Would highly recommend!

barkingdigginghyperactivityjumping uprivalrypuppy training

Dylan N. | Katoomba, New South Wales

13th November 2016 Bark busters rating

We are a family with 5 kids, and we have had marvelous results with Peter's/Barkbusters methods. Peter came when our Welsh Springer Spaniel puppy (Jack) was just 12 weeks old, and the techniques he taught us in 90 minutes were a fantastic starting point for setting us up with a well trained dog.

Peter explained and demonstrated the techniques in a very effective way, and was very good at holding the kids attention and including them in the process, which they have now taken on with great enthusiasm and success.

Jack was immediately responsive to the techniques, and they have allowed us to get on top of undesirable behaviors like mouthing, chewing shoes, and nipping (especially with our 3 year old). It's wonderful to see our your one say "Bah" when Jack starts to playfully bite her, and he responds!

We feel that choosing to go with Barkbusters was such a worthwhile investment, and could not recommend Peter more highly. We can't wait for our next lesson!

chewingjumping upseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training
2086.jpg

Meredith W. | lapstone, New South Wales

8th November 2016 Bark busters rating

It was the best thing we have done for Otak having Peter visit. We resued him from a shelter, we have no idea of his history. He was very scared and barked a lot out of fear. Otak is improving daily. I have also commenced him on a "Fresh" diet, which was suggested to consider by Peter. we are all very happy with the Bark Buster training methods and would highly recommend having them over for all the pooches in your life.

barkingchewingpulling on leadrecall

Andrea T. | North Richmond, New South Wales

7th November 2016 Bark busters rating

We wanted to get some training to help us develop our puppy's basic manners. Peter was excellent - he explained how our dog thinks and therefore how to use our dog's natural instincts to train. We were able to focus on specific habits that our dog had which we wanted to change or improve, such as stopping him licking people, begging for food, mealtime etiquette, and toilet training. Peter spent three hours going through all of our questions and providing general advice on caring for our puppy as well and ensuring safety for anyone who interacts with him. Our dog has been very responsive and we have been very happy with the results so far.

chewinghyperactivityjumping upseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy trainingother
2085-1478482495.jpg

Wendy E. | COLYTON, New South Wales

7th November 2016 Bark busters rating

This is the second time I have used Bark Busters ..I had wonderful results with my dog zeuss I had at the time but he has since passed ...I adopted another rescue dog and though I remembered some of the previous training my new dog Zeena had a few different issues which I did not know how to handle ..

Peter came out for her first training lesson and even on that day I could see an improvement in her behaviour ..we still have a way to go but I spend time with her each day ..

They are a wonderful company and I highly recommend them if you want results..

chewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Sonya M. | wentworth falls, New South Wales

6th November 2016 Bark busters rating

it has all gone very well Dash is doing well and what he is told we also are doing as we have been told Peter has helped train the dog and it's owners thank you Peter

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
2061.jpg

Naomi & Mike H. | Eagle Vale, New South Wales

24th October 2016 Bark busters rating

Peter came to help us with our hyperactive and bossy boy Alfie! Alfie would bark a lot, demanding to come inside as soon as we got home, jumping all over the couches and visitors! Sometimes even jumping all over us whilst eating and stealing our food-surprisingly agile for a little Shih Tzu X ! On our visit Peter started our education about how dogs behave and think, allowing us to see into Alfie's world and how he saw us - At the bottom of the pack! Peter explained to us how to retake the top position and how to tell Alfie when he behaved inappropriately! Thanks to Peter we're taking back control- Alfie is already calmer and respecting us and our space, less barking is the best part! We still have a way to go with our homework as it has only been a few days, but we know we can do it and stay committed! Thanks to Peter and Bark Busters our life is being dictated by us again and not Alfie!

barkinghyperactivityjumping up
2051-1476602543.jpg

Katrina T. | Quakers Hill, New South Wales

16th October 2016 Bark busters rating

The training was great.

Very do-able & helpful.

Samson is now walking beautifully on the lead, after only 2 weeks.

Peter was patient & willingly answered all our questions, even questions we emailed after the lesson.

We are looking forward to developing more areas with Samson.

It was money well spent.

barkingpulling on leadrecall
2029-1475456327.jpg

Lisa R. | Narellan, New South Wales

3rd October 2016 Bark busters rating

The training is very effective and has been amazing. My partner and I have had many dogs over our lifetimes and never thought twice about training, that is until we brought ourselves a red cattle dog and soon came to realise we were in big trouble unless we got her trained. Bark Busters has taught us basic yet simple training techniques, that have made a dramatic positive change in our day to day home life with our fur-babies. And it's only been a week!!! :)

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
2026-1475234679.jpg

Meri B. | Glenhaven, New South Wales

30th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Peter helped right from the very first visit with my problem getting her attention and showed me valuable tools to help with her fear of other dogs. Her confidence is gaining and a joy to see. I recently boarded her and the kennel said it was a joy to see her blossom each day with the other doggie pals she made. All thanks to Peter of Bark Busters great training program he gave us to follow. I chose the deal that gives us lifelong help for Junos entire life which I know I can always fall back on.

barkingpulling on leadrecallother
2017-1474930046.jpg

Jody W. | Woodbine, New South Wales

27th September 2016 Bark busters rating

It was very clear and informative. All questions I had were answered in detail.

barkingseparation anxietyother

Margaret B. | Ingleburn, New South Wales

19th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Wow, I had to see it to believe it! Ralph is a ridgeback/wolfhound rescue dog and was very difficult to control in many instances. Peter came to our home and spent 3 hrs training both Ralph and the family. We now have a dog that immediately stops doing anything he shouldn't with a single command and he is so calm now. We are very happy with the results and fully recommend Bark busters. Thankyou Peter for your much needed help.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
1992-1474176819.jpg

Megan J. | Penrith, New South Wales

18th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Really happy with the expertise and knowledge from Peter. Our little german shepherd pup picked up everything really well and with Peters help it was a really easy and fun experience. I definitely like the fact that this training does not involve any harmful actions. I would highly recommend bark busters to anyone who is looking at getting some training for their pet. I also like it that we can now train our pup instead of having to send him away for 2 weeks to a puppy school... Peter covered every aspect and answered all questions very confidently. It was a pleasure to have this service now and for the rest of our puppys life

chewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Teegan G. | Tahmoor, New South Wales

3rd September 2016 Bark busters rating

Benson is much better behaved and a lot less anxious. We arebso happy with the results.

Thank you

pulling on leadpuppy trainingother
1973-1472863209.jpg

Teegan G. | Tahmoor, New South Wales

3rd September 2016 Bark busters rating

Benson is much better behaved and a lot less anxious. We are so happy with the results.

Thank you

pulling on leadpuppy trainingother

Linda H. | Colyton, New South Wales

8th August 2016 Bark busters rating

I was a bit sceptical when I called Bark Busters. I obtained a rescue dog from Blacktown Pound and even though he was a wonderfully good natured dog, he obviously had no real training, but after a couple of hours with Peter I began to notice a great difference in my dog. Now instead of trying to beat me out of the door and onto the road he waits for me and walks on the leash without making me dizzy. Even though Benji still has some way to go it is now up to me and I can fully recommend Bark Busters.

pulling on leadrecallother

Ashlee M. | Jamisontown, New South Wales

5th August 2016 Bark busters rating

Really happy with the training. I have now changed her diet aswell which has helped dramtically. My daughter is now able to walk out the back without bella jumping all over her. Bella with my son is a longer process but that cause of my son he has additional needs but bella is getting better every day. I noticed a big change after the first training session. Really happy with her progress and can't wait to see how much better she becomes.

chewingdigginghyperactivityjumping up
1914-1469673626.jpg

Rijn M. | Lalor Park, New South Wales

28th July 2016 Bark busters rating

Peter was amazing. It was so good to address the sibling rivalry between Sy and Peppa. Peter was truly interested in helping Taleaha and I so our dogs would learn to get along. He was very knowledgeable and not there to babysit or hold our hand but to empower us to take ownership over the dogs and be leaders of the pack. I've waited this long to post in order to ensure the training worked and it has. Thank you so much for your help and the tip on all natural diets.

aggressionrivalryseparation anxiety
1901-1468983411.jpg

Daniel M. | Glenwood, New South Wales

20th July 2016 Bark busters rating

Peter was great. Very friendly and gave us the right techniques and it was very simple. Lucy responded immediately to the training. She no longer jumps up on people, no longer walks in front of people and listens to commands and is more focused on us. This was a very positive experience! We are very pleased.

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
1897-1468810522.jpeg

Nick & Sue V. | Harrington Park, New South Wales

18th July 2016 Bark busters rating

Glad that we went with Bark Busters. After the visit by Peter, with just the first session of training techniques and advise we are seeing a difference in our dog especially as we have a bit of a stubborn Sharpei. Peter was very informative and his knowledge and skill with dogs is very evident. He is a great trainer and happy that we chose a Bark Busters trainer for our pet. We have already recommended our Bark Busters trainer, Peter, to the couple that got our dog's sister as we saw at how well the training was conducted and at how well pets are treated by the trainer/trainers of Bark Busters. As well Bark Busters customer service for the life of the dog is of such a benefit for assistance or even for a question.

chewingjumping uprecallpuppy trainingother

Robyn A. | eastern creek, New South Wales

21st June 2016 Bark busters rating

Peter is extremely professional ,calm and informative on all areas of dog training. I feel so relieved to know how to actually train my dogs and will endeavour to carry the training that peter has set for my dogs....He had dezi walking next to me and not pulling in a matter of 15minutes,i could not believe the change I am over the moon ..Thank you Peter and thank you Bark Busters ..Your all fantastic

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
1798-1463025771.jpeg

Holly R. | Campbelltown, New South Wales

12th May 2016 Bark busters rating

The training was absolutely amazing, we were all so surprised at how quickly it worked and were amazed to see some insight into a dogs life.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety